Trusted Partners

NICUS Level 1,2,3,4 (USA) - COMING SOON

Hospitals participating in Perinatal Quality Collaborative Initiatives (USA) - COMING SOON

Perinatal Quality Collaborative Initiatives (USA)

A

Alabama      

Alabama Perinatal Excellence Collaborative

 

Alaska 
Alaska Perinatal Quality Collaborative
Lily Lou, MD
lilylou@mindspring.com
Jack Jacob, MD
jack_jacob@mednax.com
Sarah Truitt, MD, FACOG
STruitt@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Margaret Young
margaret.young@alaska.gov

Arizona
Arizona Perinatal Trust

Arkansas
Arkansas Perinatal Forum
Erin Gildner
erin.gildner@arkansas.gov

C

California
California Maternal Quality Care Collaborative (CMQCC)
California Perinatal Quality Care Collaborative (CPQCC)

Colorado (CDC/DRH Funding)
Colorado Perinatal Care Quality Collaborative (CPCQC)

Connecticut
Connecticut Perinatal Quality Collaborative

D

Delaware (CDC/DRH Funding)
Delaware Perinatal Cooperative

F

Florida (CDC/DRH Funding)
Florida Perinatal Quality Collaborative

G

Georgia (CDC/DRH Funding)
Georgia Perinatal Quality Collaborative (GaPQC)

H

Hawaii
Hawaii Perinatal Quality Collaborative
Janet M. Burlingame, M.D.
burlinga@hawaii.edu

I

Idaho
Idaho Perinatal Project

Illinois (CDC/DRH Funding)
Illinois Perinatal Quality Collaborative (ILPQC)

Indiana
Indiana Perinatal Quality Improvement Collaborative (IPQIC)

Iowa
Statewide OB Task Force

K

Kansas 
Kansas Perinatal Quality Collaborative
Jodi Jackson, MD
jjackson@cmh.edu
Jennifer Dioszeghy, MD
jdioszeghy@kumc.edu
Shalae Harris, RN, BSN, MPA
SHarris@marchofdimes.org

Kentucky
Kentucky Perinatal Quality Collaborative

L

Louisiana (CDC/DRH Funding)
Louisiana Perinatal Quality Collaborative (LaPQC)
Pooja Mehta, MD
pooja.mehta@la.gov

M

Maryland
Maryland Patient Safety Center Perinatal Collaborative

Massachusetts (CDC/DRH Funding)
Neonatal Quality Improvement Collaborative of Massachusetts (NeoQIC)
Massachusetts Perinatal Quality Collaborative (MPQC)
Perinatal-Neonatal Quality Improvement Network of Massachusetts (PNQIN)

Michigan
Michigan VON Collaborative
Michigan Health & Hospital Association Keystone: Obstetrics (OB)

Minnesota (CDC/DRH Funding)
Minnesota Perinatal Quality Collaborative

Mississippi (CDC/DRH Funding)
Mississippi Perinatal Quality Collaborative (MSPQC)

Montana 
Montana Perinatal Quality Collaborative

Advertisers, researchers, care facilities:

Please email info@Endpreeclampsia.org for opportunities.